2 Fast 2 Furious

2 Fast 2 Furious

Action thriller with Paul Walker & Tyrese 1h47m
Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
Men 
votes 
9.1
23
8.7
92
6.8
109
5.7
35
7.4
22
8.4
9
7.6
291
Women 
votes 
9.5
8
9.2
90
7.7
72
7.2
31
7.3
16
7.6
5
8.2
223
Total 
votes 
9.2
31
8.9
194
7.1
187
6.4
68
7.3
40
7.9
16
7.8
542
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
7.8
542

What a fun ride. I didn't start watching these movies until Fast 5, which I still think is the best of them all. But I've since seen the older ones too. This one gets bad-mouthed a lot, but I really enjoyed it more than any of the other pre-5 ones. Maybe that's because there's so much Walker, and I really like his character.

8

Nice movie. I like it... love the Evo and the Skyline [...]

8
evo@ 21.6.2013   reply age: 18-25   1st review

I liked it... not as good as the first one though. 7.5 actually. That black dude spiced things up in a good way.

7
meddleroidz@ 7.6.2013   reply age: 18-25   260 reviews

Simply enjoyed this action thriller. The title speaks for itself.

8
shazjoao@ 11.11.2011   reply age: 36-49   2450 reviews

Love story underneath the fast driving action.

7
mare2231@ 16.1.2010   reply   1st review

Too ones like myself who like racing action this is the kind you will like as you want to know who will win and how it will end. It had alot of involving and the humour had put this picture to many like myself to be quite entertaining to watch. You cannot get out of your seat and just had to see every move which is I find the success for this film. It to me brought also alot of enthusiasm and given us viewers alot of attention. The actors, actresses and writer had given us viewers to know how well done they put this and wanted us to find out who will win and how the ending was going to end... This actor Paul Walker many of us was very impressed and showed how remarkable he had done in his performance. This caught my eye as well I am sure the others attention and looked as if it was realistice which I think is what the writer wanted this film to be... It also made me think the writer had seen this kind of performance himself or herself or his way of thinking had good imaginary thoughts as well added some humour which brought this film to be great to watch.

9
movieactress2002@ 6.1.2010   reply age: 50+   158 reviews

This show is excellent the races, sexy women, action, and comedy is a recipe for a fantastic film. Another solid performance from Paul Walker as Brian O'Connor and an equally impressive performance from Tyrese Gibson as Roman Pearce this show is excellent there isn't much else to say see it.

9
ducksrule@ 26.8.2009   reply age: 18-25   217 reviews

Best movie known to cars and humans. It is a must see film.

10

Action movies are my thing and this was exactly what it was. Great actors and good action thrills. Very glad they made this movie.

8
supermankojo@ 17.7.2008   reply age: 18-25   1st review

I love action movies so this didn't let me down. Pure adrenaline. Good movie to watch on the big screen.

7
tcass@ 30.6.2008   reply age: 36-49   157 reviews

Not nearly as good as the first one. I was quite disappointed in this one so much so that I didn't even bother watching the third one.

5

This movie is good it made [me] like cars even more.

10
nixon_lankan_92@ 10.11.2007   reply age: 13-17   1st review

This movie had action from beginning to end. The kind of movie were you don't want leave to get anything for fair of missing something. If you like racing cars and Tyrese then this is the movie to see!

9
anethalroyer@ 9.11.2007   reply age: 26-35   1st review

This movie was full of action, kept you on the edge of your seat, had an awesome cast, and had really wicked cars!!!

10

Was a great movie, really love the cars. Wish I could drive like that.

8
peterruttan@ 28.9.2007   reply age: 18-25   1st review

Not a good story line. The first one was much beter.

5

This movie is sick eh? The street racing, all the stunts and the cool cars make the movie cool! The plot in the this movie is also unique and quite interesting. The acting was amazing in this movie. I definitely recommend this movie to anyone that like street car movies!

9
kunaalg@ 12.5.2007   reply age: 13-17   122 reviews

I thought this was an awesome movie and I think everyone should watch it.

8

This movie had a lot of nice cars in it, which is perfect for young adults that loves cars. Showed a lot of driving actions too. I strongly suggest this movie. You won't regret!

9
bg5d@ 5.4.2007   reply age: 18-25   1st review

Fast cars and good music... Who could resist... Not as good as the 1st but still worth the money to see on the big screen.

8
soft_pixie_kisses@ 25.3.2007   reply age: 18-25   2 reviews

The cars are hot and their thrilling speed tops it all.

9
fabonki@ 10.3.2007   reply age: 18-25   2 reviews

2 was good but 1was a lot better like most movies the first is more interesting.

7

Great movie. Kept you on the edge of your seat. We watched it twice it was so good.

9
tracymike@ 8.3.2007   reply age: 36-49   3 reviews

Note: Reviews posted on this page reflect personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

Did you see ''2 Fast 2 Furious''?

How do you rate this movie?

Select stars from 1 to 10.
10 - A masterpiece, go, see it now
9 - Excellent movie, a must see
8 - Great movie, don't miss it
7 - Good movie, worth seeing
6 - Not bad, could be much better
5 - So so, worth if you don't pay
4 - Not good, even if you don't pay
3 - Poor movie, not recommended
2 - Very bad, forget about it
1 - Worst ever, avoid at all costs


Please explain. Write your comment here:



Sign your review:


Your age and gender:


Your e-mail:

Your e-mail address will remain confidential.
We will send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
We publish all reviews, except abusive, at our discretion.

Terms and Privacy Policy
© 1996-2016 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
All rights reserved.