Johnny English Reborn

    Johnny English Reborn

    Thriller with Rowan Atkinson & Dominic West. 1h41m

    User Reviews

    Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
    Men 
    votes 
    9
    6
    8.7
    4
    9.8
    6
    6
    10
    6.6
    7
    7.1
    14
    7.5
    47
    Women 
    votes 
    -
    0
    8
    2
    6.3
    3
    5.2
    5
    8.7
    4
    6.7
    4
    6.7
    20
    Total 
    votes 
    7.9
    7
    8.3
    7
    8.7
    9
    6.2
    17
    7.5
    13
    6.8
    19
    7.2
    74
    *Total includes those who didn't specify gender.
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
    7.2
    74

    Johnny English might just have well not been reborn. I wanted to see it because of the cast of Dominic West, Rosamund Pike and Gillian Anderson. However, Rowan Atkinson is as unfunny to me as ever. A ridiculous mish mash of a plot.

    2/10
    pad.opera@ 12.5.2016   reply age: 36-49   3477 reviews

    This was hilarious! I loved it more than the first one!

    9/10
    chw@ 20.1.2013   reply age: 1-12   337 reviews

    For a [...] years old kid like me, it's funny, I don't actually know if it's his 'best' because the two movies are good. I'm pretty discouraged about the rating. I hope it'll get better, a must see :)

    9/10
    ssscool@ 30.12.2011   reply age: 1-12   1st review

    Cause its extreemly funnny. Also I love the graphic and organizaion very good I rate this 999999 it's amazing.

    10/10
    bob.123@ 22.11.2011   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    You should go and see it for what it IS NOT - a Mr Bean movie! People, it is not a Mr Bean movie and shouldn't be viewed as such. And of course it has a shallow plot line, it's a British comedy. Absolutely hilarious, just as good as the first if not better. I thoroughly recommend it!

    10/10
    prophard3@ 17.11.2011   reply age: 36-49   1st review

    Sucks... bad movie. And kids don't need to go to this movie. Not a kids movie.

    1/10
    a_j_machan@ 15.11.2011   reply age: 1-12   1st review

    It's an Okay... movie I mean it could have been much better, it's just that they put the best parts in the trailer and the movie itself gets boring after a while. I was hoping to laugh more but I guess not, wasn't so worth it in the end.

    6/10
    rock-star22@ 15.11.2011   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    A lot of fun, excellent Bond spoof, great cast. The movie blends a reasonably serious plot line with typical Mr. Bean antics but in a controlled way. Rosamund Pike and Gillian Anderson are wonderful 'straight' characters with Richard Schiff (West Wing) doing a nice cameo.

    10/10
    tasseldad@ 13.11.2011   reply age: 50+   2 reviews

    If this movie is so bad! Why did everyone in audience laugh. It was funny with original jokes.

    8/10

    The story plot was shallow. Rowan A was good in his portrayal of a MI7 spy. Geographical locales were a plus.

    6/10
    thakurj@ 10.11.2011   reply age: 50+   186 reviews

    It's a very funny movie. Excellent!

    9/10
    wingb8@ 10.11.2011   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    Better than the first Johnny English movie. This is a good movie for the family and should do quite well in DVD.

    8/10
    jamesputney@ 9.11.2011   reply age: 50+   1st review

    Really silly. Too long. Not worth even renting on DVD.

    4/10
    borland@ 8.11.2011   reply   1st review

    It is a awesome movie. It was the best movie cause Johhny is english, is a spy and learns karate and the granny part is funny.

    10/10
    soccer120@ 6.11.2011   reply age: 50+   1st review

    It was an Excellent movie, very funny and entertaining. I really enjoyed watching the movie, my family also agrees that it was a very good movie.

    9/10
    dante151@ 6.11.2011   reply age: 1-12   2 reviews

    It was a great movie, I was never bored. It was very funny!!!

    8/10
    kavan@ 6.11.2011   reply age: 1-12   1st review

    Movie was great. Very funny sometimes predictable but still great.

    9/10
    xav.2000@ 6.11.2011   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    Note: Reviews posted on this page reflect personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

    Did you see ''Johnny English Reborn''?

    How do you rate this movie?

    Select stars from 1 to 10.
    10 - A masterpiece, go, see it now
    9 - Excellent movie, a must see
    8 - Great movie, don't miss it
    7 - Good movie, worth seeing
    6 - Not bad, could be much better
    5 - So so, worth if you don't pay
    4 - Not good, even if you don't pay
    3 - Poor movie, not recommended
    2 - Very bad, forget about it
    1 - Worst ever, avoid at all costs


    Please explain. Write your comment here:



    Sign your review:


    Your age and gender:


    Your e-mail:

    Your e-mail will remain confidential.
    We will only send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
    We reserve the right to reject comments at our discretion.


    Terms and Privacy Policy
    © 1996-2016 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
    All rights reserved.
    About Ad Blockers
    We agree. You are not here to view ads. The problem is that we have no choice.

    Technically, Adblockers explicitly modify the intended functionality of a website. They are not perfect, and unfortunately they interfere by blocking or disabling parts of our website which are not even related to ads.

    And even more important is the fact that we wouldn't exist without advertising. It is the only source of revenue to keep this website free. Accepting to see ads on our website is a very small price to pay to show appreciation for our work. And it's a lot of work to maintain a website like ours.

    Please support us by “whitelisting” or “allowing” ads on our website.

    Thank you :-)



    Click here after whitelisting our website
    Thank you!