Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels

    Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels

    Dark comedy with Jason Flemyng & Dexter Fletcher. 1h45m

    User Reviews

    Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
    Men 
    votes 
    -
    0
    10
    1
    9.3
    6
    9
    3
    10
    1
    -
    0
    9.4
    11
    Women 
    votes 
    -
    0
    10
    1
    10
    1
    9.5
    2
    10
    1
    -
    0
    9.8
    5
    Total 
    votes 
    -
    0
    10
    2
    9.4
    8
    9.2
    6
    9.7
    3
    -
    0
    9.4
    19
    *Total includes those who didn't specify gender.
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
    9.4
    19

    Wow! Really offbeat, quirky, gritty, witty and intelligent. A wonderfully entertaining flick!

    9/10
    jill@ 6.2.2014   reply age: 26-35   711 reviews

    With an authentic british tone this movie shows the gritty deeds that you most often don't hear or see in many movies. I love the language as they portray the actual dirty brit swears and sayings, recommended from a brit to myself I would definitely recommend this movie as a can't miss.

    8/10
    colbysarka@ 3.2.2014   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    One of the best brit flix ever.

    10/10
    ritchie_boyd@ 25.1.2010   reply age: 36-49   1st review

    A great off the wall type of a film, the ending dosen't disapoint in this one.

    8/10
    ryoung@ 13.1.2010   reply age: 26-35   95 reviews

    "That Guy" does NOT disappoint. Loved this the first time, noticed more details & nuances upon repeated viewings. Excellent script & plotting. Memorable characters, Ritchie does not need to rely upon "popular" actors, but one knows his actors will gain popularity because of their performances. Masterfully shot & brilliantly cut, a very creative yet attainable movie. After viewing this, I sought out & watched every movie directed by Ritchie. He is brilliant.

    10/10
    gctwells@ 7.3.2009   reply age: 36-49   1st review

    Absolutetly amazing! Really funny awesome acting and great story line that is so random but flows brilliantly! Great from start to end. Especially the opening scene!

    10/10

    One of the smartest and funniest films I've seen. I love Vinnie Jone's character Big Chris and the poker sequence is key. Hilariously awesome movie. Guy Ritchy= Genius.

    10/10
    mwhite9@ 6.8.2006   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    A fantastic British movie with great lines, great acting and a fab sense of British humour!!!

    10/10
    lizozsvald@ 11.1.2003   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    Great movie!!!![...]

    10/10
    psycoinaziplockbag@ 14.11.2002   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    Excellent.

    10/10
    jonde_01@ 14.11.2002   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    One of the most amazing movies of modern time (and one of the funniest) Guy Ritchie is a truly great director. Jason Stathom is one of my favourite actors.

    10/10
    god_smack9@ 11.11.2002   reply age: 13-17   249 reviews

    A freaky cake. Very cute movie. A comedy for intraverts. Very intimate. Not to see while having a cinik as a company.

    8/10

    This dark comedy will make you laugh for sure. The scottish accent of the criminals adds funny flavor to the movie.

    9/10

    Life isn't all Hollywood movies. Here's an entry out of England that rises above the typical gang/crime genre to deliver a movie full of laughs, surprises, and action. A must see.

    9/10

    This is an instant classic, it jumps right out and grabs you by the seat of your pants for a wild ride. It's plainly character driven and does a bloody good job of keeping even the most alert moviegoer guessing till the very end. It's stylish, hip and jolly good fun for the whole twisted bunch a ya's.

    9/10

    It is a brilliant film, portrays a classic side of Londoners, in particular East Enders. Fantastic displays of the accents and stereotypes of Londoners and how they see themselves. A very funny movie with a few scenes of gratuitous violence that can be overlooked.

    9/10
    andrewhc@ 26.2.2000   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    Note: Reviews posted on this page reflect personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

    Did you see ''Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels''?

    How do you rate this movie?

    Select stars from 1 to 10.
    10 - A masterpiece, go, see it now
    9 - Excellent movie, a must see
    8 - Great movie, don't miss it
    7 - Good movie, worth seeing
    6 - Not bad, could be much better
    5 - So so, worth if you don't pay
    4 - Not good, even if you don't pay
    3 - Poor movie, not recommended
    2 - Very bad, forget about it
    1 - Worst ever, avoid at all costs


    Please explain. Write your comment here:



    Sign your review:


    Your age and gender:


    Your e-mail:

    Your e-mail will remain confidential.
    We will only send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
    We reserve the right to reject comments at our discretion.


    Terms and Privacy Policy
    © 1996-2016 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
    All rights reserved.
    About Ad Blockers
    We agree. You are not here to view ads. The problem is that we have no choice.

    Technically, Adblockers explicitly modify the intended functionality of a website. They are not perfect, and unfortunately they interfere by blocking or disabling parts of our website which are not even related to ads.

    And even more important is the fact that we wouldn't exist without advertising. It is the only source of revenue to keep this website free. Accepting to see ads on our website is a very small price to pay to show appreciation for our work. And it's a lot of work to maintain a website like ours.

    Please support us by “whitelisting” or “allowing” ads on our website.

    Thank you :-)



    Click here after whitelisting our website
    Thank you!