Push
14A

Push

Sci-fi thriller with Dakota Fanning & Camilla Belle 1h51m 7.0118
Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
Men 
votes 
8.2
5
7.9
12
6.7
16
6.1
12
6.4
14
5.8
13
6.7
73
Women 
votes 
7.8
5
8.6
12
6.7
12
8.1
7
7.5
6
1
1
7.6
43
Total 
votes 
8
10
8.2
24
6.7
28
6.8
19
6.7
21
5.4
14
7
118
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
7.0
118

A bit disappointing if you asked me.

6
shazjoao@ 6.10.2011   reply age: 36-49   2517 reviews

I really liked it alot. I hope there is going to be a number two one day.

9
needmorefriendswithwings-@ 8.3.2010   reply age: 18-25   1st review

Not bad. Wasn't really suspensful, but action okay. Good enough acting, plot. Just a okay movie. I rate it a 6.8.

6
jonathanb1933@ 7.2.2010   reply age: 1-12   101 reviews

An overall good film, the plot is a little weak at times, but still very interesting.

8
ryoung@ 17.12.2009   reply age: 26-35   95 reviews

Awesomest movie ever. I love it. See it now. I want to watch it over and over again.

10

This is a comic book come to life. It has an intriguing premise and well developed comic-book-characters. Very entertaining and eye catching. Above average. Shot in Hong Kong also makes it a nice change from Vancouver or NY or LA. Dakota Fanning is good, as always. Best to see on big screen.

7

It should be called "Push Part 1" because I left the movie feeling like I watched half of the movie. It's one thing to have a movie set up for a sequel, but its another thing to watch a movie that has more questions then answers. It's like when the whole alien conspiracy first started in the X-Files. But the difference is that this isn't a tv show, and any sequel is a good year away... therefore I feel like I was cheated. So my advice is to wait until the sequel comes out and then watch them both back to back.

6
jeff@ 28.3.2009   reply age: 36-49   55 reviews

This movie was fantastic Must go go amazing actors.

9
allanzhu13@ 18.3.2009   reply age: 13-17   1st review

Bon film!!! Fabulous!!! !!! Pas le meilleur film au monde mais quand même il faut pas exagérer "le plus poche film que je n'ai jamais vu" Anyway les effets spéciaux sont vraiment geee so that it.

10
coolpham@ 12.3.2009   reply age: 13-17   1st review

I loved this movie! Don't know why everyone else has rated it so low. One of my favorites this year.

9
lilyigm@ 11.3.2009   reply age: 26-35   1st review

Lots of action a bit confusing at first but the movie is always moving and it does not happen in New york for once.

10
slimshady@ 11.3.2009   reply age: 36-49   1st review

It was really good. I would go see it again. Can't wait till part two.

9
amberhipkiss4@ 8.3.2009   reply age: 26-35   2 reviews

Push is a very thrilling and satisfying movie. It has a good plot line and is exciting to watch.

8
bengalfox@ 6.3.2009   reply age: 1-12   1st review

Should have watched the trailer first. I enjoy SciFi so thought this might be worthwhile. American movie trash at its worst. I fell asleep a few times hoping it would be over when I woke up... but it went on and on. In the 5-10 minutes I was blissfully unconscious I must have missed a 100 killings. There is a plot but it is not profound. The type of people who would enjoy this type of film probably would not want to think too much. Why does the future have to be portrayed as so violent and horrible? There is gore from beginning to end. Should have walked out I suppose, especially considering that the theatre was so frigid I thought they should be supplying blankets! If non-stop blood and bullets turns you off then DO NOT SEE THIS. Save your money. Oh yes, don't forget to have some foam earplugs in your pocket. I could not have stayed there without them. It is unbelievably LOUD!!! The future is what we think it is and seeing crap like this does not bode well for us as a speices.

2
domna65@ 5.3.2009   reply age: 50+   14 reviews - one reply

The "screamers" were annoying. It could of been better as some parts dragged on. Dakota was amazing as always.

7
fedorown@ 3.3.2009   reply age: 18-25   1st review

This movie is awesome. I want to see it again and again and again. You have to see it.

10
ajcooldude97@ 3.3.2009   reply age: 1-12   2 reviews

This movie was ok but it was not as good as it seemed.

7
dori_dude16@ 3.3.2009   reply age: 18-25   2 reviews

Awesome movie, kept me on the edge of my seat. Great concept, and had a great twist at the end. You have to see this movie!!

10
miss.mandee-@ 1.3.2009   reply age: 18-25   1st review

The movie was great full of action, even some funny parts. Everyone has to see it!

10
kisskiss_whyme69@ 28.2.2009   reply age: 13-17   1st review

Wicked!!! But confusing... but wicked!!! It was so awesome and kinda funny [...]. It was like jumper only better! :):)

9
jimmy@ 28.2.2009   reply age: 1-12   1st review

Very good movie. Good effects, and I think it is a must see kind of movie.

8
angels4life@ 28.2.2009   reply age: 13-17   1st review

Good story line. Unexpectedly good and entertaining.

8
klcharre@ 27.2.2009   reply age: 26-35   3 reviews

Note: Reviews posted on this page reflect personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

Did you see ''Push''?

Add your rating here and you could WIN free tickets!!!

How do you rate this movie?

Select stars from 1 to 10.
10 - A masterpiece, go, see it now
9 - Excellent movie, a must see
8 - Great movie, don't miss it
7 - Good movie, worth seeing
6 - Not bad, could be much better
5 - So so, worth if you don't pay
4 - Not good, even if you don't pay
3 - Poor movie, not recommended
2 - Very bad, forget about it
1 - Worst ever, avoid at all costs


Please explain. Write your comment here:



Sign your review:


Your age and gender:


Your e-mail:

Your e-mail address will remain confidential.
We will send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
We publish all reviews, except abusive, at our discretion.

Terms and Privacy Policy
© 1996-2016 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
All rights reserved.
Advertisment
About Ad Blockers
We agree. You are not here to view ads. The problem is that we have no choice.

Technically, Adblockers explicitly modify the intended functionality of a website. They are not perfect, and unfortunately they interfere by blocking or disabling parts of our website which are not even related to ads.

And even more important is the fact that we wouldn't exist without advertising. It is the only source of revenue to keep this website free. Accepting to see ads on our website is a very small price to pay to show appreciation for our work. And it's a lot of work to maintain a website like ours.

Please support us by “whitelisting” or “allowing” ads on our website.

Thank you :-)



Click here after whitelisting our website
Thank you!