Charlie's Angels
PG

Charlie's Angels

Action with Drew Barrymore & Cameron Diaz 1h13m 7.7214
Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
Men 
votes 
9.7
4
6.5
15
7.3
37
7.7
27
5.5
8
6
2
7.2
94
Women 
votes 
9.1
7
8.9
35
7.6
25
7
22
7.2
8
-
0
8.1
98
Total 
votes 
9.4
11
8.3
53
7.6
69
7.3
53
6.5
17
7.3
3
7.7
214
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
7.7
214

Wow! Who would have thought that Drew could play this part. She was divine in it.

8
shazjoao@ 29.12.2011   reply age: 36-49   2548 reviews

This movie is really really really good! I liked the plot. The supense was really good... I would definitely say watch this movie and watch the sequal to!!

9
kunaalg@ 17.5.2006   reply age: 1-12   122 reviews

It was brilliant I'm waiting fo Charlie's Angels 3 to come out Watch it it is Super.

10
chris@ 3.5.2004   reply age: 1-12   1st review

I hated this movie!!! It was sooo bad, mainly because it was a copy of matrix and gave this stupid girl twist to it. They dont ever have one cut, bruise or even scratch in the movie. Very fake and unrealistic. Watch a wall instead.

1

I saw Charlie's Angels 2000 and I think it was afantastic movie they could really fight trust me!!

8
nazn2003@ 1.8.2003   reply age: 18-25   1st review

Fun movie, lots of action, and no guns!!! Music was great!!!

8
hairdooer@ 4.7.2003   reply age: 26-35   1st review

Hi, Diaz it's good movie, I'm intrested to prepare with you best movie in the world..

10
sd2000en@ 25.1.2003   reply age: 26-35   1st review

Great great great great movie!! I liked it that I watcheed it several times more than 10 times. Very Cool! And there is CHARLIE ANGELS 2 coming soon coooool me and my friends and making the same but its like we are acting lol! Very Cool!

10

I loved this movie because it had soo much action. I would recommend this to all the people who love action movies.

10
thuggette_4lyfe01@ 24.12.2002   reply age: 13-17   2 reviews

An entertainin movie, a movie you must see, a comedy n'action, shows independant women :) a movie I would watch again! Can't wait for the sequel!

9

EXCELLENT my fav actress of all time Cameron Diaz was in it and she's the best EVER! Luv you girl you kick serious ass in the movie **in all of your movies!!! **!!! Xox.

10
aliciawilkins@ 25.11.2002   reply age: 13-17   1st review

I loved that movie and I think it is a perfect action movie. Everything is good. Actresses are good and have acted well. This movie seems to be fit in modern machinery and tecnology work. I liked this movie because it contained action, girls, music, comedy and martial arts. Really hitt!!!

9
ankitarenee@ 14.11.2002   reply age: 13-17   1st review

This movie was a big hit, for men that is. I'm not really old enough to remember the old '70s show, but can you show any more T & A. I'm a woman, I don't need to see a movie that supposed to boost the belief that women can take care of themselves and the only thing they have on their minds is showing breasts and begging for mens attention. If you're a guy, you'll love it. Women, be prepared to be put off!

4
lesleylu@ 17.6.2002   reply age: 18-25   1st review

I just recently rented "Charlie's Angels" and was pleased to find out how much of a comedy it was! They did a great job spoofing the whole thing.

7
bornfour@ 7.6.2002   reply age: 36-49   1st review

Holy crap, this is one of the worst films I have ever seen. The only good thing about watching this movie is realizing how much you would have been ripped off if you watched it in the theatre (I only rented it). Unbelievably bad acting, script, plot, etc. This movie makes Moulin Rouge look good; and that's saying a lot!

1

Salut!! C'est pas pire comme film mais je m'attendais à mieux!! Les actrices sont bonnes et l'histoire aussi mais il manquait quelque chose!! Bye bey xxxx.

6

PURE GARBAGE!!! If I have to watch one more movie like this one, I think I'm going to rip the hair out of my head! This film is great for man-hating femminists and sex-crazed teenagers. There's nothing like watching a sexy sultress in six inch heels kick the crap out of some politically-incorrect bad guy. Give me a break. I wish I had left my brain at the concessions stand before going to see this film. I never slept better.

1
pyrhuss@ 22.7.2001   reply age: 36-49   80 reviews

The movie was PERFECT, so did the girls. It is the best movie I've seen this year. The action scenes breath taking and it's extremely FUNNY. Cameron, Drew and Lucy take the roles perfectly making this movie a huge success!

10
joseamaya23@ 10.6.2001   reply age: 13-17   2 reviews

It's classed action... but we could class the movie comedy since the action was piss poor. It seemed like they tried to copy James Bond or the Matrix, but it was taken too far. Hot women? Not really. Good acting? Forget it. The best actor in the movie was Tom Green, even though he only played five minutes in it.

3
stevebadra@ 29.4.2001   reply age: 13-17   1st review

The movie was good. Some parts were stupid, while others were cool. I agree that Bill Murry didn't fit that part. But three gals kickin butt is awsome... GIRL POWER!!!

7
cloudy@ 23.4.2001   reply age: 13-17   1st review

Note: Reviews posted on this page reflect personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

Did you see ''Charlie's Angels''?

Add your review here and you could WIN free tickets!!!

How do you rate this movie?

Select stars from 1 to 10.
10 - A masterpiece, go, see it now
9 - Excellent movie, a must see
8 - Great movie, don't miss it
7 - Good movie, worth seeing
6 - Not bad, could be much better
5 - So so, worth if you don't pay
4 - Not good, even if you don't pay
3 - Poor movie, not recommended
2 - Very bad, forget about it
1 - Worst ever, avoid at all costs


Please explain. Write your comment here:



Sign your review:


Your age and gender:


Your e-mail:

Your e-mail address will remain confidential.
We will send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
We publish all reviews, except abusive, at our discretion.

Terms and Privacy Policy
© 1996-2016 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
All rights reserved.
Advertisment
About Ad Blockers
We agree. You are not here to view ads. The problem is that we have no choice.

Technically, Adblockers explicitly modify the intended functionality of a website. They are not perfect, and unfortunately they interfere by blocking or disabling parts of our website which are not even related to ads.

And even more important is the fact that we wouldn't exist without advertising. It is the only source of revenue to keep this website free. Accepting to see ads on our website is a very small price to pay to show appreciation for our work. And it's a lot of work to maintain a website like ours.

Please support us by “whitelisting” or “allowing” ads on our website.

Thank you :-)



Click here after whitelisting our website
Thank you!