Horrible Bosses
13+

Horrible Bosses

Comedy with Jason Bateman & Charlie Day 1h17m 7.4337
Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
Men 
votes 
10
1
8.4
18
7.7
22
8.3
33
7.3
45
5.9
35
7.4
155
Women 
votes 
-
0
9.2
14
8.4
36
7.5
45
7.5
44
6
34
7.5
174
Total 
votes 
10
1
8.8
32
8.2
58
7.8
79
7.3
92
5.9
71
7.4
337
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
7.4
337

Hilarious, funny, Lol. Love Jennifer Aniston playing crazy, sex obsessed boss.

8
monicafia@ 23.5.2016   reply age: 36-49   306 reviews

Not bad. Nothing that really put is over the top. Could have been better.

6
parker_2@ 3.1.2015   reply age: 36-49   558 reviews

Horrible Bosses could've been better if Jennifer Aniston wasn't a "maneater".

6
redwou@ 22.8.2014   reply age: 13-17   71 reviews

This movie starts out like another over-the-top comedy, but really captured me and got me to L. O. L several times, which I don't usually do during movies. The cast works well together. I recommend for a stay at home comedy.

6
timjhare@ 26.5.2013   reply age: 18-25   74 reviews

ATTENTION: This review reveals content of the movie.
Hilarious!!! Mother F***er Jones was hilarious, and Charlie Day was hilarious. The "thats not my name" scene was PRICELESS. This is the best movie I've seen in a while.

9

Best comedy I've seen in a long time! My boyfriend and I were both in tears from laughing so hard. I have seen it multiple times, and it's still just as funny. Dream team actors. Jennifer Anniston is PRICELESS in this movie.

10
maddy@ 29.6.2012   reply age: 18-25   2 reviews

This movie started off well but then this movie got repetitive, stupid and dragged. I wanted to like it and I did not have high expectations going into it but I was still disappointed.

5
dio_spallas001@ 10.4.2012   reply age: 36-49   60 reviews

Very funny movie! A great comedy, way better than Bridesmaid and most recent comedies. If you enjoy dumb jokes and stupid situations, it delivers. If you're looking for "smarter" humour... not for you.

7
krayzie_lady@ 1.2.2012   reply age: 18-25   226 reviews

I was expecting more from this movie as so many people had told me it was really funny. It wasn't! There were some mildly entertaining parts with Kevin Spacey, but for the most part it was not fun at all.

5
charrywilton@ 28.1.2012   reply age: 36-49   92 reviews

Terrible movie. Ewww. This movie is really gross. I hate it.

1
theafilson@ 13.11.2011   reply age: 50+   1st review

I was literally dragged to see this movie by my husband, but really enjoyed watching it! Some crude humour, but if you don't mind that it is worth watching. Laugh out loud funny and Jennifer Aniston is so hilarious! I'll never look at her in the same way.

8

Language and graphic sexual expressions ruined a fair story line. I am not a prude but needless content of this nature is in my view not artistic expression but comes from a mind that has no creativity.

4
phileos@ 29.10.2011   reply age: 50+   1st review

I enjoyed this movie. It was light, stupid and mindless. Just what the doctor ordered for a Thursday night, after a tough day at the office. Chill out, sit back and just enjoy the silliness. I don't understand the reviewers that give a movie a bad rating just because they find the language offensive. People really need to get a life. There is some offensive language here, but nothing like any Tarantino flick. This movie is not meant to be high art people, just something to put a smile on our face (if that is even possible for those who take life way too seriously)

7

Horrible movie, some entertainment value so I'll give it three but tempted to give it zero, if you are going to do a movie this stupid you should make it 10 times as far over the top and maybe it has ridiculous humor value, Jennifer Aniston plays a sexy slut which has some softcore skin value.

3
ben.r@ 24.10.2011   reply age: 50+   171 reviews

Funny movie. I recommend this one for sure.

8
adwareha@ 17.10.2011   reply age: 26-35   63 reviews

Must say never expected Jennifer Anniston to play like that, wow! Just about everyone who has the same kinda boss can relate to this movie. Was entertaining.

8
shazjoao@ 17.10.2011   reply age: 36-49   2548 reviews