Project X
13+

Project X

Comedy with Thomas Mann & Oliver Cooper 1h28m 7.3108
Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
Men 
votes 
9.5
2
8.5
14
8.2
25
7.2
6
6.6
5
7
7
7.9
59
Women 
votes 
10
2
9.9
9
5.9
16
7.1
7
4.6
5
5
2
7
41
Total 
votes 
9.8
5
9
23
7.1
43
6.7
14
6
13
6
10
7.3
108
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
7.3
108

Funniest movie I have ever seen, the soundtrack is great absolutely extraordinary. A must see.

10

I think this movie is done really well compared to other party movies. Fully enjoyed it and didn't realize this was based on some dude in Australia who threw a similar huge bash.

8

I was expecting more of laughs for this movie for the same who did Hangover, but the movie was okay and was worth seeing. A heck of a party!

7
ceasarwashere@ 31.12.2012   reply age: 13-17   63 reviews

It was not a comedy, it had some laughs, but overall the movie was okay ish, but it gave me a total migraine with all that unsteady camera. If the camera was steady I would give it a 7.

6
shazjoao@ 19.6.2012   reply age: 36-49   2478 reviews

This is the greatest movie eevvverrr get off of your chair and go see the movie nnnooowww!!!

10
unanatia@ 21.4.2012   reply age: 13-17   2 reviews

While there were some funny moments, this movie left me feeling very heavy and disturbed. It's definitely for a younger crowd and even then the message of drinking your face off, sex, and "being cool" is disturbing.

5

One of the best movies of all time, definitely a must see if you don't go see it you will regret it, it keeps you laughing, on the edge of your seat and makes you wanna party. I loved it because they finally made a party movie. You watch movies with parties in them and you never want them to end, well here you go a non-stop party and laugh fest. It's a huge hit, don't miss it.

9
raquel.averi@ 11.4.2012   reply age: 18-25   1st review

This movie is boring at some parts.

6
traveler@ 10.4.2012   reply age: 26-35   1st review

This movie kicks ass, it's hilarious and a must see movie, never seen a movie so great. Get off your buts and go see it NOW!

10
monkey_girl_17@ 9.4.2012   reply age: 18-25   1st review

Great movie, lot of action and you just want to know what's going to happen! Very unpredictable!

10

Wooow!!! Amaaazzzinng. Youuu have to watch this!

10
lolocas96@ 27.3.2012   reply age: 13-17   1st review

I think this movie is the best! I loved it, and I would go see it over and over again!

10
morganlovecookie@ 27.3.2012   reply age: 13-17   1st review

This movie was awesome you cannot miss it for anything.

8
chaseaich@ 26.3.2012   reply age: 18-25   1st review

I cannot believe movies like this are made and sold to people, this is strictly targeted at teens plain and simple... I cannot say this is anything more than MTV's attempt to make kids think it's rad to pull off a riot. This is definitely how companies/studios make money by targeting kids with pointless cash grabs. I honestly wish I could give this a higher rating than 1, but cannot, not at my age.

1
takingstock@ 26.3.2012   reply age: 26-35   86 reviews - one reply

If you want to walk out of the theatre feeling as though you're nauseous and want to throw up, OH and dizzy... then this is the movie for you. The way it was filmed reminds me of the blair witch project where the camera is moving all around and it's so hard to focus. There is a TON of disgusting language these actors use, and it is very offensive and annoying to say the least. I walked out after 45 minutes, what a waste of money and time that was.

1

Movie did get a little annoying. It was okay some funny parts.

6
adamjemmett@ 25.3.2012   reply age: 36-49   56 reviews

Loved this movie! Left it feeling ready to party! Great movie, effects were amazing! Definitely a party movie! Some parts are rather inappropriate but other than that it was amazing! You could tell that some real footage was used in the movie. The acting was amazing! I felt as though someone had filmed the entire thing. It was great! Can't wait for it to come out on DVD!

9
alexandriagreeley@ 25.3.2012   reply age: 13-17   3 reviews

It is one of those movies that when you have to go to the bathroom you hold it. You definitely want to watch it. Crazy party wish it was real and I was there.

10
thomascolemann96@ 24.3.2012   reply age: 18-25   1st review

I'd just liked it. I liked it because my friends throw parties but it wasn't like how we throw one, theirs was much better.

10
tw33tygrl598@ 24.3.2012   reply age: 13-17   1st review

A waste of money and time. Avoid going to see this movie. HEY you can rent a movie for $2.00 these days. Stay home, enjoy the company of your friends and watch a movie of your choice instead.

1

Great movie for teenagers and party people, almost laughed as hard as the hangover.

8
jordan.howie@ 21.3.2012   reply age: 13-17   1st review

This movies such an awesome movie, my boyfriend and I both said we've never laughed so hard before!

10
lexii@ 20.3.2012   reply age: 13-17   1st review

Note: Reviews posted on this page reflect personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

Did you see ''Project X''?

Add your rating here and you could WIN free tickets!!!

How do you rate this movie?

Select stars from 1 to 10.
10 - A masterpiece, go, see it now
9 - Excellent movie, a must see
8 - Great movie, don't miss it
7 - Good movie, worth seeing
6 - Not bad, could be much better
5 - So so, worth if you don't pay
4 - Not good, even if you don't pay
3 - Poor movie, not recommended
2 - Very bad, forget about it
1 - Worst ever, avoid at all costs


Please explain. Write your comment here:



Sign your review:


Your age and gender:


Your e-mail:

Your e-mail address will remain confidential.
We will send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
We publish all reviews, except abusive, at our discretion.

Terms and Privacy Policy
© 1996-2016 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
All rights reserved.
About Ad Blockers
We agree. You are not here to view ads. The problem is that we have no choice.

Technically, Adblockers explicitly modify the intended functionality of a website. They are not perfect, and unfortunately they interfere by blocking or disabling parts of our website which are not even related to ads.

And even more important is the fact that we wouldn't exist without advertising. It is the only source of revenue to keep this website free. Accepting to see ads on our website is a very small price to pay to show appreciation for our work. And it's a lot of work to maintain a website like ours.

Please support us by “whitelisting” or “allowing” ads on our website.

Thank you :-)



Click here after whitelisting our website
Thank you!