Undisputed
13+

Undisputed

Criminal drama with Wesley Snipes & Ving Rhames 1h16m 6.418
Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
Men 
votes 
-
0
10
4
6.3
6
4.8
5
1.5
2
-
0
6.2
17
Women 
votes 
-
0
-
0
-
0
-
0
-
0
-
0
-
0
Total 
votes 
-
0
10
4
6.9
7
4.8
5
1.5
2
-
0
6.4
18
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
6.4
18

Wicked you carnt test dis film innit you av to like fighting to get into it but it is a mad film you must c it if you can.

10
roodboy_123@ 1.8.2003   reply age: 13-17   1st review

This movie is da bomb!!! Me and my gang loved it 4sure it was like wacked out of here it left us so stoked if you dont like rap dont watch it if your old and crippled dont watch it this movie is 2 hip for all you fools later go see it all you dudes with a sense of humanity[...]

10

This movie was amazing, it really is good and I hope that people out there will go and see it because it's such a terrfic movie... GO... AND... SEE... IT... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10
player_649@ 29.9.2002   reply age: 13-17   1st review

This movie should have been burned to the ground befor anyone paid to see this crap. Thank you and injoy the movie (not)

2
laurentlevy@ 25.9.2002   reply age: 26-35   1st review

This movie is an OK movie. I saw it and I don't think it deserves some of the high marks I see posted here. And, on the other hand, it is not a crappy movie neither. Though I must admit it is not worth paying the price of a movie ticket, you may go see it if there is absolutely nothing else that interests you! Actors are OK, the plot gives a sense of déjà vu to boxing fans and the sceenes are very predictable.

5
namelessmtl@ 19.9.2002   reply age: 26-35   1st review

Did you guys like the Rocky's? Well, get ready for some new uptempo boxing action. I love the story and where it takes place, a prison! What a better place then to show us tough males and hormones... It is a movie the is worthwhile to see and it meets all expectations!!! We give it a 10/10 for keeping us intrested all the way. Sincerely, Jim and his adorable g-f Lean xoxo.

10
magicdude96@ 18.9.2002   reply age: 18-25   81 reviews

It had it's possibilities, Snipes & Rhames, but it just got the feeling of a 90's movie. It had some creativity but that was shadowed in moments of exageration and poor acting. I saw it for free and I wouldn't have wanted to see it any other way, you can rent it if you want but if not you didn't miss much. Why? Snipes and Rhames took these role with a cast of below average actors, who knows? The worst part is their little national anthem before steping in the ring to fight; by far they lamest idea in the history of cinema. The music was studio made for this movie most songs being rap having something to do with jail and fightin' (so terrible) Could of been much better!

6

This movie suck big time. Not enough fighting (2 fight combat in a boxing movies come on) the script is very boring nothing innoventing for the gender. Big lack of budget and too many stereotype about black peolpe.

4

It was a very good movie [...].

10
robertgarroway62@ 14.9.2002   reply age: 13-17   1st review

[...] Damnnn come on... stop doing rocky movie... its UNREAL... ONE PUNCH in the face... and hes not down? IT'S INSULTING!!!

1
vicvichith@ 13.9.2002   reply age: 18-25   1st review

Nice Movies!!! Don't miss that thing!!

10
breakdown@ 13.9.2002   reply age: 18-25   1st review

Snipes dials in the performance, but his physical presence salvages it. Rames is cast well for his role - A solid matinee film.

7

This is an awesome movie. The story is creative and original: two guys fighting for the prison championship, a place with no distractions from the fight itself, where no fans, press, managers or promoters would disrupt the purity of the competition (although some things were heavily influenced by the life of Mike Tyson) , that's okay, because all great works of art are inspired one way or another by real life. For anyone who likes boxing, action, or prison movies, this is a MUST SEE.

10
miscellanomaly@ 30.8.2002   reply age: 18-25   1st review

This was one of the worst movies I have ever seen. Twenty plus years ago we lost a whole opportunity for good black films to be made because trash like this started being made. Wesley and Ving should reconsider and have this pulled. If ya ain't seen it, skip it!!!!

1
frankp1954@ 26.8.2002   reply age: 36-49   1st review

This movie is the best ever! A MUST SEE. I recommended everyone to go see this, even if you don't like sporting movies. This movie will have you amazed from beginning to ending.

10
kmxp@ 21.7.2002   reply age: 18-25   1st review

Note: Reviews posted on this page reflect personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

Did you see ''Undisputed''?

Add your rating here and you could WIN free tickets!!!

How do you rate this movie?

Select stars from 1 to 10.
10 - A masterpiece, go, see it now
9 - Excellent movie, a must see
8 - Great movie, don't miss it
7 - Good movie, worth seeing
6 - Not bad, could be much better
5 - So so, worth if you don't pay
4 - Not good, even if you don't pay
3 - Poor movie, not recommended
2 - Very bad, forget about it
1 - Worst ever, avoid at all costs


Please explain. Write your comment here:



Sign your review:


Your age and gender:


Your e-mail:

Your e-mail address will remain confidential.
We will send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
We publish all reviews, except abusive, at our discretion.

Terms and Privacy Policy
© 1996-2016 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
All rights reserved.
About Ad Blockers
We agree. You are not here to view ads. The problem is that we have no choice.

Technically, Adblockers explicitly modify the intended functionality of a website. They are not perfect, and unfortunately they interfere by blocking or disabling parts of our website which are not even related to ads.

And even more important is the fact that we wouldn't exist without advertising. It is the only source of revenue to keep this website free. Accepting to see ads on our website is a very small price to pay to show appreciation for our work. And it's a lot of work to maintain a website like ours.

Please support us by “whitelisting” or “allowing” ads on our website.

Thank you :-)



Click here after whitelisting our website
Thank you!