Log in / Sign up
    Share this page

    Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

    Poster of the movie Star Trek: Deep Space Nine
    TV Series    1993     Science-fiction    

    Deep Space Nine is set on a space station orbiting the planet Bajor. This time, Commander Benjamin Sisko is in charge of a diverse crew. But unlike other "Star Trek" series, there's no USS Enterprise to help them.

    CompanyParamount PicturesParamount PicturesParamount Pictures


    Avery Brooks
    Rene Auberjonois
    Alexander Siddig
    Colm Meaney
    Louise Fletcher
    Philip Anglim
    Wallace Shawn
    Paul Dooley
    Richard Beymer
    William Sadler
    Tony Plana
    Jim Metzler
    Tony Todd
    Robert Foxworth
    Dick Miller
    Josh Pais
    Salli Richardson-Whitfield
    Patrick Stewart
    Brett Cullen
    Edward Albert
    Richard Kiley
    Darleen Carr
    James Cromwell
    Susanna Thompson
    Dey Young
    Henry Gibson
    K Callan
    Erick Avari
    Lark Voorhies
    Andrea Martin
    Billy Burke
    Michelle Krusiec
    Clint Howard
    Harris Yulin
    + MORE

    © Paramount PicturesParamount PicturesParamount Pictures