Casino Royale

    Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
    Men 
    votes 
    9.5
    11
    8.7
    81
    7.9
    86
    7.7
    118
    8
    103
    8
    58
    8.1
    459
    Women 
    votes 
    8.2
    4
    8.5
    28
    8.8
    56
    8.7
    52
    8.6
    62
    8
    22
    8.5
    231
    Total 
    votes 
    9.1
    15
    8.7
    112
    8.3
    143
    8
    173
    8.3
    171
    8.1
    83
    8.2
    708
    *Total includes those who didn't specify gender.


    User Reviews

    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
    8.2
    708 reviews

    Casino Royale is an amazing film. I'd see it many times over and over again if I didn't have anything else to watch.

    10/10
    acriticwithtaste@ 6.9.2014   reply age: 13-17   87 reviews

    Best Bond film ever. It respected the Ian Flemming novel the best of any of its predecessors. Daniel Craig brought realism to James Bond. He was what James Bond was meant to be - cold, raw, brutal and efficient. This is coming from someone who wasn't the biggest fan of the previous films. The action was excellent and the story was great. Kind of dragged a little towards the end but still watchable.

    9/10
    wesdereq@ 4.5.2014   reply age: 26-35   50 reviews

    Very good movie, the action was great, but it's far from being the best, it doesn't have the charm of the oldskool James Bond, Brosnan, Moore and Connery are better bonds, fook what the books are about. Daniel Craig is a terrific actor, but I think Clive Owen would have made a better one. This one is the best Craig bond.

    8/10
    lolyoublow@ 12.5.2013   reply age: 18-25   213 reviews

    Another different Bond but this one fits the bill so good for you Daniel. Loved the openning scene but it got a little slow but then again it picked up. Very believeable and again don't miss it.

    8/10
    shazjoao@ 21.11.2011   reply age: 36-49   2206 reviews

    This show is excellent I have to admit I never heard of Daniel Craig before this but believe me after this performance I will never forget it. This version of 007 shows us his origin a little bit which is something I think is very enjoyable personally. He is awesome and so is this highly enjoyable film excellent cast, plot, and action.

    10/10
    ducksrule@ 17.9.2009   reply age: 18-25   217 reviews

    All three of my rating points go towards the opening scene. After that, I would give the movie negative points. So I guess the opening scene is worth more than three. The poker is laughable and the bond girl is among the worst ever. She is supposed to set up the next chapter of the 007 franchise?

    3/10
    turneron14@ 24.8.2009   reply age: 18-25   71 reviews

    This movie was very good. It was full with action!!! I think the new Bond (Daniel Craig)was good, but I only started to say that when I saw this movie for the third time.

    8/10

    Supherb Bond Moive this and Quantom of Solcae are the Best in the entire Bond Saga. Danial Craig is also the best Bond in the Franchise history.

    10/10
    thegodzillaking@ 20.1.2009   reply age: 13-17   92 reviews

    Very very boring and the action scenes were decent.

    5/10
    richyazda42@ 19.7.2008   reply age: 13-17   79 reviews - one reply

    Well, I've seen this film three times. I will see it again a few days from now... and I don't care that each time it costs me $10. To me, the 2.5 hours spent in this viewing experience is worth the money. I was always a mild Bond fan, but this is infinitely more captivating. Real characters, believable situations, twists, laughs, sorrow, everything. This film has everything the first chapter in 007's career should contain-- and more. I was stunned by the high quality of it all. And though Craig isn't as breathtakingly handsome as Brosnan is, he more than makes up for it in sheer sex appeal. Plus, the body's not bad at all. To sum up: this film is magnetic, rich, engaging, and a thrill to watch.

    9/10
    scotcanliz@ 3.1.2008   reply age: 18-25   42 reviews

    A good high octane action flick, just a little to dragging at times.

    7/10
    cfh_trendkill@ 29.11.2007   reply age: 26-35   487 reviews