Final Destination 3

Final Destination 3

Horror with Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Ryan Merriman 1h55m 7.1135
Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
Men 
votes 
-
0
8.8
24
6.1
22
4.7
16
6.6
8
7
1
6.8
71
Women 
votes 
-
0
7.7
24
7.5
28
7
5
8
1
1
1
7.4
59
Total 
votes 
-
0
8.2
48
6.9
51
5.3
23
6.8
9
5.7
3
7.1
135
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
7.1
135

It keeps getting darker and darker and better and better. Is there no end to this madness. Don't miss it.

8
shazjoao@ 3.10.2011   reply age: 36-49   2459 reviews

ATTENTION: This review reveals content of the movie.
Final Destination is an awesome movie. Mary Elizabeth Winstead is a great actress and here she lives up to that. One particular scene, she's crying on the roller coaster, after one of her friends gets chopped in half and I felt so sorry for her. Anyways if your looking for a good way to pass the time, check this out. You won't be disappointed.

9

Yeah I gave the first one a two rating, so why watch this? Again I was forced. Worse than the origional... I never saw the second but im assuming it was amazing.

2
tsferg@ 20.9.2006   reply age: 26-35   87 reviews - one reply

A funtastic gore-filled movie. Those are probably the only words to describe this movie. This is not a movie for kids though-even though I'm under 18-because, it has some nudity and gory death scenes. This has to be the best Final Destination movie yet, because, the plot is pretty good, not, better than the first on but still good, and the violence is so realistic that you'll be scared to go on a roller coaster. And for those people that love violence, this won't disappoint you.

10

This movie was the best out of the three. I'm glad that James Wong (director) came back and directed this one because since he didn't direct the second one, it was really messed up. He made Final Destination come back to life with this one.

9
adam_hoops_12@ 10.8.2006   reply age: 13-17   74 reviews

Story is not as strong as the first, but when you go into it knowing what you want, ie, blood & guts it fullfills the appetite.

9
cfh_trendkill@ 31.7.2006   reply age: 18-25   487 reviews

Final Destination has my vote for best comtempary horror franchise. As long as they keep thinking up cool and fun ways to kill off people this franchise could easily get up to Elm Street or Friday the 13th numbers. Final Destination 9:Death in Space."I tried to stop them from getting on that space shuttle." Personally I would rank Final Destination 3 alongside the original and just below Final Destination 2.

7

It's just... plain perfect and planned very carefully.

10
fitri_small@ 16.7.2006   reply age: 13-17   1st review

I tought it was very well done I think it's the best one out of em all I love Alexz Johnson and Mary Elizabeth Winstead they are my favorite actresses and I hope the director makes another one the movie was not slow and it picked up right away the first two were reall boring at first but this one at the amusment park you knew it was going to be good any way above all well done and I hope to see another one soon I seen the 3erd 7 times at the movies.

9
phillipcoakley@ 3.6.2006   reply age: 13-17   1st review

This movie was the best!!! It had some really nasty parts in it but it was cool. It was a whole lot better then the first 2 because there was better deaths in it. I loved it so much that im gonna buy it as soon as I can!

9
cheerleaderstar2003@ 26.5.2006   reply age: 13-17   1st review

Final Destination 3 was great, a great finish to the trilogy. It started great end was nice and didn't leave out anything visually.

8
niesia21@ 9.5.2006   reply age: 18-25   1st review

Go and see it. I don't really feel like elaborating on how I felt the movie was so great.

10
shybounceliketigga@ 9.5.2006   reply age: 13-17   1st review

Take it from someone who enjoyed the first two - this movie was made because the executives in hollywood thought they could squeeze some more money from this tired concept. After two attempts the third time was not a charm. If no one were to tell me - I would have sworn that I was watching part 1 or part 2. I enjoyed the second movie alot (made me laugh) but this one just didn't do it. While the concept was cool the first time, the lack of originallity (with the exception of how those poor kids died) really "vexed" me off.

6

I like the first movie the best and didn't mind the second movie but this one seemed weaker than the second and not as enjoyable. As expected it's just a series of death scenes tied together but this time I didn't seem to care about ANY of the characters and I felt bored during the movie waiting for the next victim to bite the dust.

6
parker_2@ 20.4.2006   reply age: 36-49   531 reviews