Madagascar

    Madagascar

    Anime with Ben Stiller & Chris Rock. 1h20m

    User Reviews

    Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
    Men 
    votes 
    9.1
    15
    8.3
    22
    7.5
    20
    6.8
    20
    6.8
    15
    6.8
    5
    7.7
    97
    Women 
    votes 
    8.5
    46
    8.3
    45
    7.9
    41
    7.3
    24
    7.3
    20
    9
    3
    8
    181
    Total 
    votes 
    8.7
    63
    8.3
    69
    7.7
    63
    7
    45
    7.2
    38
    7.6
    8
    7.9
    289
    *Total includes those who didn't specify gender.
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
    7.9
    289

    This is a Good Movie. Why Does it Have a 7.9 Rating? It Should Have a High Rating than That.

    10/10
    sylviaballou361@ 29.3.2014   reply age: 13-17   2 reviews

    Funny I had the game on game-cube when I was younger back in the day.

    10/10

    I thought Madagascar was a great movie and would recommend to anyone who loves animation. Love the penguins! They were very funny. It was well written and directed. The actors fit the parts they play to a tee.

    8/10
    sunidu_50@ 26.4.2012   reply age: 50+   1st review

    Good, funny, family fun kinda show. Perfect for all ages. After all we are kids at heart no matter how old one is.

    8/10
    shazjoao@ 17.4.2012   reply age: 36-49   2407 reviews

    Really funny and lots of fun and so good you will want to see it again.

    8/10

    I liked the lion, he was very funny and I also liked the elephant that's a girl, it's a great movie, anyone who likes some action in a movie you should go see this movie for sure.

    10/10

    This movie was really good :) it was funny... it's a good family movie to watch.

    8/10
    policegirl13@ 2.7.2010   reply age: 1-12   1st review

    I like to move it move it, I like to move it move it, I like to move it!!! Histoire cliché et prévisible, mais c'est très drôle.. des gags qui se suivent un en arrière de l'autre, les personnages sont attachants et leur voix à été très bien choisi pour chacun d'eux. Personnages et décors bien faits.

    9/10
    feeling99@ 11.3.2010   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    Good movie. Great for kids. Funny at some parts and a little bit dramatic. I don't recommend you see it in theaters though. It's not THAT good.

    6/10
    xox_delta94@ 10.7.2009   reply age: 13-17   148 reviews

    Love it so much we bought the dvd and watch it, minimum every week!

    8/10
    waynenoo@ 6.1.2009   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    Loved it. Loved Cohen as the voice of the king, and the the director as the voice of the chief penguin.

    9/10

    I laughed so hard, the Lemur in the movie with his funny accent was hilarious. I recommend it to everyone.

    9/10
    sammy@ 19.12.2008   reply age: 26-35   215 reviews

    Great family movie, my mom loved it! I would probably see it again.

    7/10
    richyazda42@ 19.7.2008   reply age: 13-17   79 reviews

    Madagascar, a family movie with great comedy. Marty the Zebra wants to go to the wild but the rest of his friends like it right where they are, the zoo. What will Marty do?!? Find out by getting the DVD. Now! A great movie with many funny parts! Enjoy a movie of your lives!

    9/10

    It was great very nice-you should get it.

    10/10
    sushannahspataro@ 4.5.2007   reply age: 1-12   1st review

    A very funny movie. The penguins stole the show. A very awesome movie!

    9/10
    jonathonmitchell10@ 22.4.2007   reply age: 1-12   81 reviews

    Very enjoyable and the penguins are irresistibly cute! Storyline is very ordinary, but overall the characters themselves make it funny.

    8/10
    mc_aka_alisa@ 5.4.2007   reply age: 18-25   58 reviews

    It's the BEST movie ever. this movie ROXX. I luv cartoon movies. they're sooo funny and cute.

    10/10
    joey_zeilah@ 12.3.2007   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    Excellent movie for kids! The characters are funny and the song very catchy!

    9/10
    syleeann@ 19.1.2007   reply age: 36-49   1st review

    It was the greatest movie EVER!!!

    10/10
    alyssa_poulin@ 27.12.2006   reply age: 1-12   1st review

    Looking back, let's face it, this started the whole CGI talking animals craze, not to mention the penquin craze. But this is the best. Hilarious, witty, and interesting, in particular the parts about what Alex the lion will eat in the wild, That was handled quite well. Overall, a wonderful family comedy!

    9/10
    bradchase383@ 17.11.2006   reply age: 18-25   77 reviews

    Note: Reviews posted on this page reflect personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

    Did you see ''Madagascar''?

    How do you rate this movie?

    Select stars from 1 to 10.
    10 - A masterpiece, go, see it now
    9 - Excellent movie, a must see
    8 - Great movie, don't miss it
    7 - Good movie, worth seeing
    6 - Not bad, could be much better
    5 - So so, worth if you don't pay
    4 - Not good, even if you don't pay
    3 - Poor movie, not recommended
    2 - Very bad, forget about it
    1 - Worst ever, avoid at all costs


    Please explain. Write your comment here:



    Sign your review:


    Your age and gender:


    Your e-mail:

    Your e-mail will remain confidential.
    We will only send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
    We reserve the right to reject comments at our discretion.


    Terms and Privacy Policy
    © 1996-2016 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
    All rights reserved.
    About Ad Blockers
    We agree. You are not here to view ads. The problem is that we have no choice.

    Technically, Adblockers explicitly modify the intended functionality of a website. They are not perfect, and unfortunately they interfere by blocking or disabling parts of our website which are not even related to ads.

    And even more important is the fact that we wouldn't exist without advertising. It is the only source of revenue to keep this website free. Accepting to see ads on our website is a very small price to pay to show appreciation for our work. And it's a lot of work to maintain a website like ours.

    Please support us by “whitelisting” or “allowing” ads on our website.

    Thank you :-)



    Click here after whitelisting our website
    Thank you!